EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Metin Birkan Yildirim Ege University Faculty of Agriculture mtn_yildirim@yahoo.com

 

STAFF OF THE EDITORIAL OFFICE

 

Emre İlker

Business Manager: Manuscript Acceptance and Referee Assignment, Correspondance

emre.ilker@ege.edu.tr

Özgür Tatar Technical Manager: Publication of the Journal ozgur.tatar@ege.edu.tr

Gülsüm Öztürk

Finance Manager gulsum.ozturk@ege.edu.tr
Uğur Çakaloğulları Pagination, Printing and Distribution of the Journal ugur.cakal@hotmail.com

 

EDITORS

Plant Breeding and Genetics

Aglika Edreva Bulgarian Academy of Science, Bulgaria edreva5@yahoo.com
Kayihan Z. Korkut

Namik Kemal University Faculty of Agriculture

kayihankorkut@nku.edu.tr

M.Ilhan Cagirgan

Akdeniz University Faculty of Agriculture

cagirgan@akdeniz.edu.tr

Orhan Kurt

Ondokuz Mayis University Faculty of Agriculture

orhank@omu.edu.tr

Ismet Baser

Namik Kemal University Faculty of Agriculture

ibaser@nku.edu.tr

Oguz Bilgin

Namik Kemal University Faculty of Agriculture

obilgin@nku.edu.tr

Cengiz Toker Akdeniz University Faculty of Agriculture

 toker@akdeniz.edu.tr

Mehmet Emin Çalışkan Omer Halisdemir University, Faculty of Agriculture

caliskanm@ohu.edu.tr

Emre İlker Ege University Faculty of Agriculture

emre.ilker@ege.edu.tr

Mehmet Mert Mustafa Kemal University Faculty of Agriculture mmert@mku.edu.tr
Ş. Metin Kara Ordu University Faculty of Agriculture smkara58@hotmail.com
Hüseyin Başal Adnan Menderes University Faculty of Agriculture hbasal@adu.edu.tr
Yalçın Kaya Trakya University Plant Breeding Center yalcinkaya@trakya.edu.tr
Fatma Aykut Tonk Ege University Faculty of Agriculture fatma.aykut@ege.edu.tr

 

Agronomy

Vaclav Hejnak

Czech University of Life Science Prague hejnak@af.czu.czr

Saliha Kirici

Çukurova University Faculty of Agriculture

kirici@cu.edu.tr

Saime Ünver

Ankara University Faculty of Agriculture

sunver@agri.ankara.edu.tr

Emine Bayram

Ege University Faculty of Agriculture

emine.bayram@ege.edu.tr

Osman Erekul

Adnan Menderes Üniversitesi, Faculty of Agriculture

oerekul@adu.edu.tr

Ilhan Turgut

Uludag University Faculty of Agriculture

iturgut@uludag.edu.tr

Metin Tosun

Atatürk University Faculty of Agriculture mtosun@atauni.edu.tr
Ali Topal Selçuk University Faculty of Agriculture

atopal@selcuk.edu.tr 

Sezen Tansı Çukurova Univeresity Faculty of Agriculture

lsezen@cu.edu.tr

Özgür Tatar Ege University Faculty of Agriculture ozgur.tatar@ege.edu.tr
Sevgi Çalışkan Omer Halisdemir University, Faculty of Agriculture scaliskan@ohu.edu.tr
İsa Telci Süleyman Demirel University Faculty of Agriculture isatelci@sdu.edu.tr
Gülsüm Öztürk Ege University Faculty of Agriculture gulsum.ozturk@ege.edu.tr
Osman Çopur Harran University Faculty of Agriculture ocopur@harran.edu.tr
Aydın Ünay Adnan Menderes University, Faculty of Agriculture aunay.adu.edu.tr
Sezai Delibacak Ege University, Faculty of Agriculture sezai.delibacak@ege.edu.tr

 

Forage Crops

A. Esen Çelen

Ege University Faculty of Agriculture

esen.celen@ege.edu.tr

Riza Avcioglu

Ege University Faculty of Agriculture

riza.avcioglu@ege.edu.tr

Esvet Açikgöz

Uludag University Faculty of Agriculture

esvet@uludag.edu.tr

Ali Koç

Eskisehir Osmangzi University Faculty of Agriculture

alikoc@ogu.edu.tr

Cafer Olcayto Sabanci

Ahi Evran University Faculty of Agriculture

cafersabanci@ahievran.edu.tr

Ugur Bilgili

Uludag University Faculty of Agriculture ubilgili@uludag.edu.tr
Hakan Geren Ege University Faculty of Agriculture hakan.geren@ege.edu.tr
Behçet Kır Ege University Faculty of Agriculture behcet.kir@ege.edu.tr
Gülcan Demiroğlu Topçu Ege University Faculty of Agriculture gulcan.demiroglu.topcu@ege.edu.tr

 

Biotechnology

Zihin Yildirim

Ege University Faculty of Agriculture

zihin.yildirim@ege.edu.tr

Mehmet Arslan

Erciyes University Faculty of Agriculture

mehmetarslan@erciyes.edu.tr

Nazan Dagüstü

Uludag University Faculty of Agriculture

ndagustu@uludag.edu.tr

Nejdet Kandemir

Gaziosmanpasa University Faculty of Agriculture

kandemir@gop.edu.tr

Bahattin Tanyolac

Ege University Faculty of Engineering bahattin.tanyolac@ege.edu.tr
Hakan Özkan Çukurova University Faculty of Agriculture hozkan@cu.edu.tr

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Burhan Kara

Süleyman Demirel University Faculty of Agriculture

bkara@ziraat.sdu.edu.tr

Emine Atalay

Selçuk University Faculty of Agriculture

eatalay@selcuk.edu.tr

Erdoğan Öztürk Atatürk Üniversitesi Faculty of Agriculture erozturk@atauni.edu.tr

Mevlüt Akçura

18 Mart University Faculty of Agriculture

makcura@bingol.edu.tr

Ahu Altunkut Uncuoglu

Marmara University Faculty of Engineering ahu.uncuoglu@marmara.edu.tr
Ayşe Betül Avcı Ege University Odemis Vocational School

aysebetulavci@ege.edu.tr

Ahmad Bybordi

Agriculture Res. Station, East Azarbaijan, Iran  ahmad.bybordi@gmail.com
Mithat Nuri Gevrek Ege University Faculty of Agriculture mithat.gevrek@ege.edu.tr